Skip to Content
Toggle navigation

Mortgage Originators

Your Mortgage Team, Our Commitment to You

Get the house you want, with the service you deserve.

With our experienced mortgage origination team you can depend on quality, convenient, and knowledgeable service, every step of the way. Our mortgage team is available to answer any questions you may have and can guarantee high communication during the home buying process to ensure a smooth and seamless experience.



New York:

Ian Barber

Ian Barber

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1575714

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: ian.barber@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5576

Fax: 607-937-6223

Margaret D’Agostino

Margaret D’Agostino

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1467512

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: margaret.dagostino@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5187

Fax: 607-937-6223

Kayla Mack

Kayla Mack

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1545974

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: kayla.mack@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5616

Fax: 607-937-6223

Austin Morlan

Austin Morlan

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1203821

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: austin.morlan@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5439

Fax: 607-937-6223

Mike O'Geen

Mike O'Geen

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 430431

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: michael.ogeen@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5301

Fax: 607-937-6223

Brandon Stilwell

Brandon Stilwell

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NY, PA

NMLS#: 446333

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: brandon.stilwell@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5112

Fax: 607-937-6223

Nate Wilson

Nate Wilson

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1371077

Location: CCU Main Office, One Credit Union Plaza, Corning, NY 14830

Email: nate.wilson@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5123

Fax: 607-937-6223



North Carolina:

Tammy Coston

Tammy Coston

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 905688

Location: North Carolina Regional Office, 3705 Federal Park Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412

Email: tammy.coston@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5664

Fax: 910-660-8771

Will Hayes

William Hayes

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: North Carolina Regional Office, 3705 Federal Park Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412

NMLS#: 1102116

Email: William.Hayes@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5518

Fax: 910-660-8771

Will Mitchell

Will Mitchell

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: North Carolina Regional Office, 3705 Federal Park Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412

NMLS#: 536906

Email: will.mitchell@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5691

Fax: 910-660-8771

Bill Scott

Bill Scott

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 627727

Location: North Carolina Regional Office, 3705 Federal Park Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412

Email: bill.scott@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5316

Fax: 910-660-8771

Angela Williams

Angela Williams

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: North Carolina Regional Office, 3705 Federal Park Drive, Wilmington, NC 28412

NMLS#: 1692927

Email: angela.williams@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5126

Fax: 910-660-8771



Pennsylvania:

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Mortgage Originator for: MD, PA

Location: Greencastle Branch, 11677 Molly Pitcher Highway South, Greencastle, PA 17225

NMLS#: 1257254

Email: mike.brown@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5602

Fax: 717-597-4336

Jonathan Heppner

Jonathan Heppner

Mortgage Originator for: MD, PA

NMLS#: 446838

Location: Chambersburg Branch, 800 Norland Avenue, Chambersburg, PA 17201

Email: jonathan.heppner@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5531

Fax: 717-264-3742