Corning Credit Union

Mortgage Originators

Your Mortgage Team, Our Commitment to You

Get the house you want, with the service you deserve.

With our experienced mortgage origination team you can depend on quality, convenient, and knowledgeable service, every step of the way. Our mortgage team is available to answer any questions you may have and can guarantee high communication during the home buying process to ensure a smooth and seamless experience.

 



For New York:

Chris Daniel

Manager of Mortgage Services & Development

NMLS#: 900734

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: chris.daniel@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5572

Fax: 607-937-6223

Cindy Mathis

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 430427

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: cindy.mathis@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5314

Fax: 607-937-6223

Austin Morlan

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1203821

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: austin.morlan@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5439

Fax: 607-937-6223

Mike O'Geen

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 430431

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: michael.ogeen@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5301

Fax: 607-937-6223

Brandon Stilwell

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NY, PA

NMLS#: 446333

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: brandon.stilwell@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5112

Fax: 607-937-6223



For North Carolina:

Phillip Davids

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 430420

Location: Racine Branch, 125 Racine Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403

Email: phillip.davids@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5507

Fax: 910-392-6248

Andrew Finch

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 1006335

Location: Leland Branch, 2036 Olde Regent Way, Leland, NC 28451

Email: andrew.finch@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5328

Fax: 910-371-0365

William Hayes

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: Porters Neck Branch, 7961 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

NMLS#: 1102116

Email: William.Hayes@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5518

Fax: 910-821-0879

Will Mitchell

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: Porters Neck Branch, 7961 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

NMLS#: 536906

Email: will.mitchell@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5691

Fax: 910-821-0879

Bill Scott

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 627727

Location: Wilmington, NC, Network Real Estate Building

Email: bill.scott@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5316

Fax: 910-228-5012