Corning Credit Union

Holiday Schedule

CCU will be closed on the following date in 2017:

Christmas Day Monday, December 25


CCU will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve - branches will close at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

 

 

CCU 24/7 Services

Even though we are closed on these days, gain access to your accounts 24/7 with the following services:

eBranch

Mobile Banking

ATM Access

CU-Extra® Check Card

D.A.D.® Telephone Access