Skip to Content
Toggle navigation

Holiday Schedule

CCU New York Headquarters

CCU will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve - branches will close at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

 

 

CCU 24/7 Services

Even though we are closed on these days, gain access to your accounts 24/7 with the following services:

eBranch

Mobile Banking

ATM Access

CU-Extra® Check Card

D.A.D.® Telephone Access