Skip to Content

Holiday Schedule

CCU New York Headquarters

CCU will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve - CLOSING AT NOONThursday, December 24 
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Day after Christmas - CALL CENTER CLOSED  Saturday, December 26 

 

CCU 24/7 Services

Even though we are closed on these days, gain access to your accounts 24/7 with the following services:

Online Banking

Mobile Banking

ATM Access

CU-Extra® Check Card

D.A.D.® Telephone Access